Debuger Podcast 007 - Hosted By William Masson

Debuger Podcast is back, from now on William Masson will be hosting it, doing regular mixes once a month, and he will also have some guest DJs from time to time. Enjoy!

Debuger Podcast 007 - Hosted By William Masson.mp3
Debuger Podcast 007 tracklist.txt

Tracklist :
1.Pino Donaggio - blow out
2.Rising Sun - say goodbye
3.Tony Scott - music for yoga meditation
4.Ramiro Rossotti - aauatlan
5.Philipp Matalla - lack of loss
6.Space Dimension Controller - the love quadrant
7.St Savor - savor’s dream
8.Florian Kupfer - elle
9.Andre Bratten - aegis
10.Calvera - love from another woman
11.Detroit Swindle - victoria’s secret
12.Norm Talley - change (Mike Huckaby 2010 Remix)
13.Marcel Lune - unknownz
14.Drewxhill - goodbye (Scuba Remix)
15.Curses - all i knew
16.Reset Robot - a thousand billion protons
17.William Masson - G.I
18.Aphex Twin - stone in focus
19.Adam F - circles
20.Portishead - the rip

Add Comment