Debuger Podcast 003 - Noone Costelo

Debuger Podcast 003 - Noone Costelo by Djgruja on Mixcloud

Third edition of Debuger podcast is online. Noone Costelo is behind the mixer this time.


01. Dan Rubell - Subduction (Original Mix) [Abracadabra Recordings]
02. Skymate - Been There (Original Mix) [Caution Music]
03. Mark Vidovik - Mind+Body (Original Mix) [Gramophonique Muzik]
04. Stanny Abram - Tse'khene (Original Mix) [Alakazam Music]
05. De Moraes - Behind The Shadow (Original Mix) [Neptuun City]
06. JedX - Sound (Original Mix) [Royal Hour]
07. Troublemakers - Come On Man! (Dos Padres Remix) [Gramophonique Muzik]
08. Hansol - You're Not Free (Original Mix) [Chira-Chara Recordings]
09. Hellomonkey - Push It (Original Mix) [Egothermia Records]
10. Puff Dogs - Nuyorican Poet (Niko Geselle Remix) [Bosom Records]
11. Traveltech - Cosmos (Noone Costelo Remix) [Dash Deep Recordings]
12. Marc Grabber feat. Pete Fij - Conditional (Da Fresh Remix) [Family Groove]
13. Dj GrujA - Flight (Original Mix) [Debuger]

Mixed by: Noone Costelo

Add Comment